facebook pixel
Plus de 17000+ modèles pour 9,5 USD saisir maintenant

Logos gratuits pour Photoshop

Meilleurs modèles de logo gratuits en PSD (format Photoshop) pour votre entreprise, marque, club ou boutique. ✓ Gratuit pour une utilisation commerciale. ✓ Choisissez et téléchargez n'importe quel modèle de logo gratuit en PNG, PSD ou EPS éditable et personnalisez-le dans Photoshop ou Illustrator !

Trier par popularité
Ajouté : n'importe quelle date
459 résultats
Ajouter à la collection
Logo d'entreprise set - Luxe
Gratuit
Logo d'entreprise set
Ajouter à la collection
Logo de luxe - Luxe
Premium
Logo de luxe
Ajouter à la collection
Set de logos DJ - Translate this text into French and return only the translated text: Dj
Gratuit
Set de logos DJ
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de musique - Translate this text into French and return only the translated text: Dj
Premium
Ensemble de logos de musique
Ajouter à la collection
Logo de l'ensemble de chocolats - Restaurant
Gratuit
Logo de l'ensemble de chocolats
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de voitures - Voiture
Premium
Ensemble de logos de voitures
Ajouter à la collection
"Ensemble logo boutique femme" - Entreprise
Gratuit
"Ensemble logo boutique femme"
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos universitaires - Sports
Premium
Ensemble de logos universitaires
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de photographie - La photographie
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de photographie
Ajouter à la collection
Logo de salon de coiffure - Entreprise
Premium
Logo de salon de coiffure
Ajouter à la collection
Logo Beauté et Santé - Entreprise
Gratuit
Logo Beauté et Santé
Ajouter à la collection
Papillon d'or - Logos
Premium
Papillon d'or
Ajouter à la collection
L'espace - Logos
Gratuit
L'espace
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos DJ - Translate this text into French and return only the translated text: Dj
Premium
Ensemble de logos DJ
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de beauté - Entreprise
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de beauté
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de studio de tatouage - Tatouage
Premium
Ensemble de logos de studio de tatouage
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos d'église - Rétro
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos d'église
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos musicaux - Musique.
Premium
Ensemble de logos musicaux
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos avec l'alphabet A. - Entreprise
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos avec l'alphabet A.
Ajouter à la collection
Logo du joueur - Jeux vidéo
Premium
Logo du joueur
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de club de sport. - Sports
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de club de sport.
Ajouter à la collection
Jeu - Logos
Premium
Jeu
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de restaurant - Restaurant
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de restaurant
Ajouter à la collection
Timbre - Vintage
Premium
Timbre
Ajouter à la collection
Logo Pix - Entreprise
Gratuit
Logo Pix
Ajouter à la collection
Marque Royale - Logos
Premium
Marque Royale
Ajouter à la collection
Logo de l'événement - Entreprise
Gratuit
Logo de l'événement
Ajouter à la collection
Logo d'entreprise - Entreprise
Premium
Logo d'entreprise
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de l'école des Cours - Entreprise
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de l'école des Cours
Ajouter à la collection
15 Logotypes Vintage - Vintage
Premium
15 Logotypes Vintage
Ajouter à la collection
Rétro - Logos
Gratuit
Rétro
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble d'ornements Ensemble de logos - Luxe
Premium
Ensemble d'ornements Ensemble de logos
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de café-bar - Restaurant
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de café-bar
Ajouter à la collection
Musique - Logos
Gratuit
Musique
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos en ligne - Vintage
Premium
Ensemble de logos en ligne
Ajouter à la collection
Logo du Marathon - Sports
Gratuit
Logo du Marathon
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de santé - Entreprise
Premium
Ensemble de logos de santé
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de podcast - Musique.
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos de podcast
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos de voyage - Entreprise
Premium
Ensemble de logos de voyage
Ajouter à la collection
Logotype de style de mode. - Vintage
Gratuit
Logotype de style de mode.
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos informatiques - Entreprise
Premium
Ensemble de logos informatiques
Ajouter à la collection
Salon de beauté - Logos
Gratuit
Salon de beauté
Ajouter à la collection
Studio de beauté - Logos
Premium
Studio de beauté
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos Art Café - Restaurant
Premium
Ensemble de logos Art Café
Ajouter à la collection
Ensemble de logos musicaux - Musique.
Gratuit
Ensemble de logos musicaux
Ajouter à la collection
Mode - Logos
Premium
Mode
+ Charger plus

Questions fréquemment posées

Qu'est-ce qu'un modèle de logo ?
+
-
Un modèle de logo est un projet de design qui peut inclure soit des éléments graphiques, soit des éléments de design, voire les deux. Les logotypes préfabriqués sont généralement basés sur des vecteurs; ainsi, tout utilisateur peut modifier leur couleur et l'emplacement du texte dans des logiciels populaires de design graphique. Ici, sur elegantflyer.com, nous proposons un large choix d'ensembles de logos ajustables gratuits, regroupés par thèmes, styles et couleurs; des logotypes individuels sont également disponibles. Tous les échantillons sont créés à partir de zéro par nos designers qualifiés. Vous êtes invités à les utiliser comme une excellente base lors du développement du logo de votre entreprise. Alternativement, nos ressources gratuites peuvent vous donner une inspiration massive pour vous aider à déterminer quelle composition et quel style de logotype conviendront le mieux à l'identité de votre marque.
Comment puis-je télécharger des modèles de logo gratuits sur Elegantflyer ?
+
-
La polyvalence et la qualité supérieure étaient ce à quoi nous avons pensé en lançant cette vaste collection de modèles de logotype. Chaque design que vous voyez ici a été soigneusement conçu par un professionnel expérimenté. Que vous possédiez un restaurant, un salon de spa, que vous fournissiez des services juridiques ou que vous organisiez un grand festival de musique, nous avons certainement des logos uniques et accrocheurs prêts pour vous. Nos designers aiment créer de nouveaux échantillons afin d'élargir régulièrement cette liste. Télécharger des logotypes depuis notre site est facile - tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur un modèle et d'appuyer sur le bouton rouge avec les mots 'Téléchargement gratuit' à côté. En seulement 15 secondes, le fichier original sera enregistré sur votre appareil. Maintenant, vous pouvez procéder en le décompressant et en le personnalisant dans AI, PS ou d'autres logiciels.
Puis-je personnaliser gratuitement un modèle de logo sur Adobe ?
+
-
L'un des plus grands avantages des modèles de logo ajustables proposés par Elegantflyer est qu'ils sont disponibles dans plusieurs formats - EPS, PSD et PNG. Nous les fournissons afin de ne pas vous limiter à un seul logiciel de conception. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop ou d'autres programmes populaires de votre choix. Étant donné qu'Adobe Illustrator et Photoshop appartiennent tous deux à Adobe Creative Cloud, ils sont disponibles dans le monde entier moyennant des frais. Cependant, les nouveaux utilisateurs bénéficient d'un essai gratuit de sept jours. Pour l'obtenir, vous devez d'abord vous rendre sur le site officiel d'Adobe et choisir l'un des plans tarifaires disponibles. Ensuite, vous devrez choisir l'un de ces plans: pour les particuliers, les entreprises, les enseignants ou les étudiants. Ensuite, vous devrez créer un identifiant Adobe et télécharger le programme sur votre appareil. C'est tout ! Vous pouvez maintenant commencer de nouveaux projets de conception, modifier les modèles préfabriqués (y compris nos échantillons de logo) et explorer Photoshop avec toutes les dernières fonctionnalités incluses. Une fois la période d'essai écoulée, vous pouvez acheter un abonnement à long terme.
Comment puis-je modifier un modèle de logo PSD par Elegantflyer ? (Note: the translation may vary depending on the context)
+
-
Utiliser un modèle de logotype gratuit - comme ceux rassemblés dans notre collection - présente de nombreux avantages. Tout d'abord, cela vous permet d'économiser de l'argent. Deuxièmement, cela vous fait gagner du temps, surtout pour les projets urgents, lorsque l'attente de la préparation d'un design personnalisé n'est pas une option. Cependant, vous devez garder à l'esprit que les modèles disponibles sur les ressources ouvertes peuvent être utilisés par d'autres entreprises. Pour cette raison, vous devriez faire de votre mieux pour personnaliser un logotype préfabriqué, afin de le rendre parfaitement adapté à l'identité de votre marque. Même si les logotypes sont des images vectorielles et peuvent normalement être ajustés dans Adobe Illustrator, vous pouvez également y accéder via Photoshop. L'une des façons possibles de le faire est d'ouvrir le menu 'Fichier', puis de cliquer sur la commande 'Ouvrir en tant qu'objet intelligent'. La possibilité de convertir un logo vectoriel en une image matricielle ajustable est particulièrement utile lorsque vous personnalisez d'autres modèles PSD, tels que des dépliants, des certificats, etc. De cette façon, vous pouvez ajouter des logos vectoriels et les redimensionner sans perdre la qualité originale, ce qui élargit vos options de retouche.
Les modèles de logo PSD d'Elegantflyer sont-ils gratuits et comment puis-je les utiliser ?
+
-
Nous, ici chez elegantflyer.com, espérons que dans cette collection diversifiée, vous trouverez un logotype qui représente idéalement votre entreprise ou vos services. N'hésitez pas à utiliser nos fichiers, mais avant de commencer à les modifier, voici quelques nuances que nous aimerions que vous preniez en compte. Lorsque vous téléchargez ces modèles gratuits ou d'autres, Elegantflyer vous accorde une licence non exclusive et sans redevance. Cependant, nous vous demandons de mentionner notre site en fournissant un lien vers celui-ci, ou vers un modèle original que vous avez choisi. Vous pouvez également envisager d'acheter nos fichiers Premium ou un abonnement payant, et ainsi éviter ces exigences.

facebook pixel
Get over 17000+ templates for $9.5 USD grab now

Free Logos for Photoshop

Best Free Logo templates in PSD (Photoshop format) for your company, brand, club or shop. ✓ Free for commercial use. ✓ Choose and download any free editable PNG, PSD or EPS logo template and customize it in Photoshop or Illustrator!

Sort by popularity
Added: Any date
459 results
Add To Collection
Business Set Logo - Luxury
Free
Business Set Logo
Add To Collection
Luxury Logo - Luxury
Premium
Luxury Logo
Add To Collection
DJ Logo Set - Dj
Free
DJ Logo Set
Add To Collection
Music Logo Set - Dj
Premium
Music Logo Set
Add To Collection
Chocolate Set Logo - Restaurant
Free
Chocolate Set Logo
Add To Collection
Car Logo Set - Car
Premium
Car Logo Set
Add To Collection
Woman Shop Set Logo - Business
Free
Woman Shop Set Logo
Add To Collection
University Logo Set - Sports
Premium
University Logo Set
Add To Collection
Photography Logo Set - Photography
Free
Photography Logo Set
Add To Collection
Barber Shop Logo - Business
Premium
Barber Shop Logo
Add To Collection
Beauty & Health Logo - Business
Free
Beauty & Health Logo
Add To Collection
Gold Butterfly - Logos
Premium
Gold Butterfly
Add To Collection
Space - Logos
Free
Space
Add To Collection
DJ Logo Set - Dj
Premium
DJ Logo Set
Add To Collection
Beauty Logo Set - Business
Free
Beauty Logo Set
Add To Collection
Tattoo Studio Logo Set - Tattoo
Premium
Tattoo Studio Logo Set
Add To Collection
Church Logo Set - Retro
Free
Church Logo Set
Add To Collection
Music Logo Set - Music
Premium
Music Logo Set
Add To Collection
Alphabet A Logo Set - Company
Free
Alphabet A Logo Set
Add To Collection
Gamer Logo - Gaming
Premium
Gamer Logo
Add To Collection
Restaurant Logo Set - Restaurant
Free
Restaurant Logo Set
Add To Collection
Game - Logos
Premium
Game
Add To Collection
Sport Club Logo Set - Sports
Free
Sport Club Logo Set
Add To Collection
Stamp - Vintage
Premium
Stamp
Add To Collection
Pix logo - Business
Free
Pix logo
Add To Collection
Royal Brand - Logos
Premium
Royal Brand
Add To Collection
Event Logo - Business
Free
Event Logo
Add To Collection
Business Logo - Business
Premium
Business Logo
Add To Collection
Courses School Logo Set - Business
Free
Courses School Logo Set
Add To Collection
15 Vintage Logotypes - Vintage
Premium
15 Vintage Logotypes
Add To Collection
Retro - Logos
Free
Retro
Add To Collection
Ornament Set Logo Set - Luxury
Premium
Ornament Set Logo Set
Add To Collection
Coffee Bar Logo Set - Restaurant
Free
Coffee Bar Logo Set
Add To Collection
Nails and Brows Master Logo Set - Business
Premium
Nails and Brows Master Logo Set
Add To Collection
Music - Logos
Free
Music
Add To Collection
Line Logo Set - Vintage
Premium
Line Logo Set
Add To Collection
Run Marathon Logo - Sports
Free
Run Marathon Logo
Add To Collection
Health Logo Set - Company
Premium
Health Logo Set
Add To Collection
Podcast Logo Set - Music
Free
Podcast Logo Set
Add To Collection
Travel Logo Set - Company
Premium
Travel Logo Set
Add To Collection
Fashion Style Logotype - Vintage
Free
Fashion Style Logotype
Add To Collection
IT Logo Set - Business
Premium
IT Logo Set
Add To Collection
Beauty Salon - Logos
Free
Beauty Salon
Add To Collection
Beauty Studio - Logos
Premium
Beauty Studio
Add To Collection
Kids Playground Logo Set - Business
Free
Kids Playground Logo Set
Add To Collection
Art Cafe Logo Set - Restaurant
Premium
Art Cafe Logo Set
Add To Collection
Music Logo Set - Music
Free
Music Logo Set
Add To Collection
Fashion - Logos
Premium
Fashion
+ Load more

Fabulous logo templates for your brand identity

Welcome to elegantflyer.com – one of the leading online resources of top quality graphic supplies! On this page our team is proud to present a unique compilation of logo templates and sets. Original, stylish and polished to the smallest detail, our creations will aid you at developing your brand's identity. We grant that with the impeccable quality of graphics the process of customizing and applying a logo will go fast and hassle-free.

Aspired to provide a perfect logo for every business owner, we made this collection broad and diverse. Make sure to scroll the whole list as it will offer you a big number of eye-catchy logotypes and logograms. Besides, on our collection you will find many exclusive Photoshop logo sets where several designs are joined by one unique style and idea; using one a few of those will certainly help you stand out from the crowd.

Download free customizable logo templates and sets in different formats

The importance of a logo is hard to overestimate – often this small detail is the first one to introduce potential customers to your brand. A unique and thought-through logo which perfectly sums up the style and goals can make your brand popular and recognizable. Our collection includes not only classic logotypes (cool samples of lettering) and logograms (the images summing up a business concept) but also a large number of the so-called 'hybrids' where a text and an image are combined into a unique design.

Two key advantages of the logos featured below are that they are free and easy to customize. Presented in three formats – PSD (Photoshop) , EPS & PNG – our designs are compatible with Photoshop, AI and other graphic software. You don't need any advanced skills to pick a piece you like, change it and apply it to your products, flyers, social media templates, etc. We hope that you enjoy the process!

frequently asked question

What is a logo template?
+
-
A logo template is a design project that might include either graphic or design elements, or both. The pre-made logotypes typically are vector-based; thus, any user can alter their color and the placement of text in popular graphic design software. Here, on elegantflyer.com we offer a wide choice of free adjustable logo sets joined by themes, styles, and color; single logotypes are available, too. All samples are crafted from scratch by our skilled designers. You are welcome to use them as an excellent base while developing your company’s logo. Alternatively, our free materials can give a massive inspiration boost to help you figure what composition and style of logotype will be the best fit for your brand’s identity.
How do I download free logo templates from Elegantflyer?
+
-
Versatility and top quality was what we had in mind while starting this ample collection of logotype templates. Each design you see here was carefully crafted by an experienced pro. Whether you own a restaurant, a spa salon, provide legal services, or are to organize a big music festival, we definitely have unique and eye-catching logos ready for you. Our designers enjoy crafting new samples, in order to regularly broaden this list. Downloading logotypes from our site is easy – all you need to do is click a template, and press the red button with the words ‘Free Download’ next to it. As soon as in 15 seconds the original file will be saved on your device. Now, you can proceed by unpacking it, and customizing in AI, PS or other software.
Can I customize a logo template in Adobe for free?
+
-
One of the biggest advantages of the adjustable logo templates offered by Elegantflyer is that they are available in several formats – EPS, PSD, and PNG. We provide these in order not to limit you to just one design editing software. Thus, you can use Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, or other popular programs of your choice. Since both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop belong to Adobe Creative Cloud, they are available worldwide at a fee. However, new users are offered a free seven-day trial. In order to get it, you first should go to official Adobe site, and pick one of the available pricing plans. After this you’ll be asked to choose one of these plans: for individuals, businesses, teachers or students. Next, you’ll need to create an Adobe ID, and have the program downloaded on your device. That’s it! Now you can start new design projects, edit the pre-made templates (including our logo samples), and explore Photoshop with all the latest features included. Once the trial period expires, you can purchase a long-term subscription.
How do I edit a logo PSD template by Elegantflyer?
+
-
Using a free logotype template – like the ones assembled in our collection – has many advantages. First of all, it saves your costs. Secondly, it also spares your time, especially for the urgent projects, when waiting for a customized design to be prepared is not an option. However, you should keep in mind that the templates available on the open resources can be used by other companies. For this reason, you should try your best when customizing a pre-made logotype, in order to make it a perfect fit to your brand’s identity. Even though logotypes are vector images, and normally can be adjusted in Adobe Illustrator, you can access them via Photoshop, too. One of the possible ways to do this is to open the ‘File’ menu, and then click the ‘Open as Smart Object’ command. The ability to convert a vector logo into an adjustable raster image is especially helpful when you are customizing other PSD templates, – such as flyers, certificates, etc. This way you can add vector logos, and resize them without losing the original quality which broadens your editing options.
Are logo PSD templates by Elegantflyer free, and how can I use them?
+
-
We here at elegantflyer.com hope that on this diverse collection you will find a logotype which ideally represents your business or services. Feel free to use our files, but before you start editing them, here are a couple of nuances we’d like you to consider. As you download these or other free templates, Elegantflyer grants you a non-exclusive, royalty-free license. However, we expect you to attribute to our site by providing a link to it, or to an original template you chose. Alternatively, you can consider purchasing our Premium files or a paid subscription, and face no such requirements.